Clinton County Board of REALTORS® 2017 Committees

Standing Committees of the Board

Grievance Committee

Chair-John Girard Tom Tucker

Peter A Whitbeck

Ellen Welch

RPAC

Co Chair - Patrick Holcombe

Co Chair - Steve LaBombard

Professional Standards

Chair- Stephen Tahy

Kim Gingrich

Neil Fesette

Judy Guglielmo Lorraine Streeter

Diane McGee-Rock

Amy Provost

Alternate-Donald Duley

Nominating Committee

Selected in June

Education/Program Committee

Co Chair - Kenna Felio

Co Chair - Amy Provost

Karen Gosnell

Adam Crosley

Kira Witherwax

Loretta Cappiello

Sarah Stansbury (ex-officio)

Finance Committee

Chair- Andrew Castine

Mary Fry

2018 Treasurer

Sarah Stansbury (ex-officio)

Realtor of the Year

Chair-Steve LaBombard

Patrick Holcombe

Tammy Perrotte-Sears

Special Committees of the Board

Charity Auction

Chair- Mary Fry

Committee to be selected by Chair

Public Relations/Social Media

Keri Clough

Amy Provost Kira Witherwax

Young Professionals Network (YPN)

Chair- Garrett Hemingway

Committee to be selected by Chair

Strategic Planning

Sarah Stansbury

Mary Fry

Steve LaBombard

Patrick Holcombe

Mike Coughlin

High School Scholarship Selection

Chair- Loretta Cappiello

Committee to be selected by Chair